Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LA VIE EN LIVE...
21 mars 2012

new projects of paintings

I decided since few time to improve my ARTY-ART. So I found a street in Beijing specialized in the Art supplies... a real paradise for me: frames, canvas, paintings, acrylics, brushes, and special papers to draw manga!!!... a succession of shops selling only that and just on the opposite side of the National Art Museum of Beijing. I didn't yet visit this Museum... 

-We have to visit this museum, Anton!

And i bought acrylic and some canvas... pretty big: 80cm /1m.

I started to paint SF's bay... It's not finished at all and it miss the famous bridge... it would appeares very soon!!!


P1150467

And this one... very blue and strange...

P1150469

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Oups ! Mais c'est une grande toile !
LA VIE EN LIVE...
Publicité
LA VIE EN LIVE...
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 818
Derniers commentaires
Publicité